The City of Albertville is taking the following precautionary methods in light of the COVID-19 situation: Spring recreation sports will be delayed until June 1st. Sand Mountain Park staff will be available to answer any questions for membership, program sport participants, and coaches via 256-891-8240, and will remain open to the public, for now, at the Armory. Albertville Public Library and Albertville Senior Center will be closed through at least April 30th. Per Alabama Supreme Court, Albertville Municipal Court will be cancelled March 17th through April 30th. Please contact the Magistrate's Office for your updated court date at 256-891-8291. The Magistrate's office will be closed to the public, but will take payments and handle business through their drive-up window. The Magistrate's lobby will only remain open for warrants. City Hall, at this time, will remain open to the public during normal business hours. Please contact us at 256-891-8200 with any questions or concerns. If you need help with food assistance or "of need" resources available to you as a resident of Marshall County, please call 2-1-1 by phone to be connected to a trained professional that can assist your needs through United Way of Marshall County. All residents of Albertville are urged to practice social distancing by keeping at least a six foot distance from others, not gathering in groups of 10 or more for non-work related gatherings, or any non-work related gatherings that cannot maintain a six foot distance as they are currently prohibited by Governor Kay Ivey in the State of Alabama. 


Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The mission of Keep Albertville Beautiful is to increase economic and community development opportunities by enhancing the visual appeal of the city to citizens and visitors alike.


Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 4 p.m. at the Albertville Chamber of Commerce.  


  • Danny Maltbie, Chairman
  • Sarah Wise, Vice Chairman
  • Sandra Hodgens, Secretary
  • Reba Cofield, Treasurer
  • Dick Adams
  • Alan Battle
  • Tracy Beauchamp
  • Paul Claborn
  • Jeannie Courington
  • Carol Currie
  • Melissa Deason
  • Kassie Millwood
  • Al Ratcliffe
  • Louise Radanovich
  • John Rodriguez
  • Melody Whitten
  • Ex-Officio: Mayor Tracy Honea, Jill Oakley, Jennifer Palmer

Sulynda Shell
KAB Executive Director