Albertville-Boaz Recycling Authority

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The Purpose of the Board is to serve as an independent authority for oversight of the daily operations of the Recycling Center for the Cities of Albertville and Boaz.


Meetings are held quarterly when called by the President or the Executive Director of the Recycling Center.


  • Tony Gunter, President
  • Paul Claborn, Vice President
  • Jane Denson, Secretary
  • Steve Knowles, Treasurer 
  • Felton Bright
  • Lynn Padgett
  • Beth Sprouse    
  • Mayor Tracey Honea
  • Mayor Tim Walker


To address the Board or receive meeting notifications,

email the Executive Director.